Follow

How do I delete or disable a user in Fundriver?

Step by step instructions for disabling a user in Fundriver. Note: Fundriver only allows disabling of users, not deleting, for audit trail accuracy.

Only Client Administrators have the ability to disable a user.

1. Go to Support/Settings in the blue bar

1. Go to Support/Settings in the blue bar

2. Click on Users

2. Click on Users

3. Select the person's name using the drop down next to the User section, and check the Disable User box on the lower left

3. Select the person's name using the drop down next to the User section, and check the Disable User box on the lower left

4. Click Update. The user is now disabled.

4. Click Update. The user is now disabled.

5. Optional: If the user is also a Department User, follow the same procedure, but go to Support / Settings > Department Users

5. Optional: If the user is also a Department User, follow the same procedure, but go to Support / Settings > Department Users
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.